<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>MAmisano.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.mamisano.com/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.mamisano.com</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:16:25 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Fourth Earthlink hosted site containing Authorize.net phishing page.</title>
		<link>http://www.mamisano.com/2011/09/30/fourth-earthlink-hosted-site-containing-authorize-net-phishing-page/</link>
		<comments>http://www.mamisano.com/2011/09/30/fourth-earthlink-hosted-site-containing-authorize-net-phishing-page/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:16:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>mamisano</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Phishing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Security and Threats]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[authorize.net]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[earthlink]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[phishing]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.mamisano.com/?p=557</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[So now we have a fourth site on the Earthlink web server 66.175.58.9 that is hosting an Authorize.net phishing page. The latest is http://www.turtlelovedesigns.com/account.authorize.net.yAKHwLZIjr4xVllpswKn7NWpLMeuIzJTgiVp1OsKODFUZ90e8N85Av8e7VO8V0em88NVJFHSsclll/ The phishing page has since been taken down. It&#8217;s a good thing that Authorize.net accounts are not the common unless you are a merchant of some kind.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.mamisano.com/2011/09/30/fourth-earthlink-hosted-site-containing-authorize-net-phishing-page/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Another Authorize.net phishing email utilizing a hacked Earthlink website</title>
		<link>http://www.mamisano.com/2011/09/29/another-authorize-net-phishing-email-utilizing-a-hacked-earthlink-website/</link>
		<comments>http://www.mamisano.com/2011/09/29/another-authorize-net-phishing-email-utilizing-a-hacked-earthlink-website/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 29 Sep 2011 15:35:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>mamisano</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Phishing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Security and Threats]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[authorize.net]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[earthlink]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[phishing]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.mamisano.com/?p=552</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Another domain using the same Earthlink web server (66.175.58.9) as joecroninfishing.com and ttouchequine.com http://bethelcconline.org/account.authorize.net.yAKHwLZIjr4xVllpswKn7NWpLMeuIzJTgiVp1OsKODFUZ90e8N85Av8e7VO8V0em88NVJFHSsclll/ Phishing Email was routed through mail.aidsthai.net, located in Thailand via 88.208.216.223 located in the UK.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.mamisano.com/2011/09/29/another-authorize-net-phishing-email-utilizing-a-hacked-earthlink-website/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Authorize.net phishing scam using Earthlink servers?</title>
		<link>http://www.mamisano.com/2011/09/28/authorize-net-phishing-scam-using-earthlink-servers/</link>
		<comments>http://www.mamisano.com/2011/09/28/authorize-net-phishing-scam-using-earthlink-servers/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 28 Sep 2011 17:49:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>mamisano</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Phishing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Security and Threats]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[authorize.net]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[earthlink]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[phishing]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.mamisano.com/?p=546</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I have noticed a new round of phishing attacks using fake Authorize.net Late Fee Warning Notices. So far I have examined two samples and both hacked websites are hosted on the same Earthlink web server (66.175.58.9). The two domains that are currently hosting the phishing sites are ttouchequine.com and joecroninfishing.com. I&#8217;ll update this post if [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.mamisano.com/2011/09/28/authorize-net-phishing-scam-using-earthlink-servers/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>FreeNAS Tuning for better performance</title>
		<link>http://www.mamisano.com/2009/10/28/freenas-tuning-for-better-performance/</link>
		<comments>http://www.mamisano.com/2009/10/28/freenas-tuning-for-better-performance/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 28 Oct 2009 21:33:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>mamisano</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Computers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Software]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[FreeNas]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Tuning]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ZFS]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.mamisano.com/?p=453</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I found some nice information about tuning FeeeNAS 7.x from a few sources last week. A blog post HERE made by Learned By Error details some settings to use for tuning FreeNAS for increased network performance. That post combined with information from the FreeBSD Wiki article called ZFS Tuning Guide and a U.S. Department of [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.mamisano.com/2009/10/28/freenas-tuning-for-better-performance/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>2</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

